2278
2,278 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 2278:
2 × 17 × 67
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2278 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2278
  • Cardinal: 2278 can be written as Two thousand, two hundred seventy-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.278 × 103
Factors of 2278
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2278 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2278/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2278 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2278/
Keywords: Divisors of 2278, math, Factors of 2278, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2278, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, two hundred seventy-eight.